Placeway Family Tree

Individuals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ? | | None

SurnameIndividuals
?
1
Abbott
7
Aichele
2
Alderman
1
Alexander
1
Allen
2
Andrews
15
Angeline
1
Ann@N.N.
1
Appleton
3
Aranda
1
Armstrong
1
Arnold
5
Arthwick
1
Atkins
1
Aurelia@N.N.
1
Avery
1
Ayers
1
Backus
1
Bacon
1
Badger
9
de Badlesmere
2
Baetcke
2
Bailey
1
Baird
2
Baker
2
Ball
1
Banks
16
Barbara@N.N.
2
Bare-Steiner
1
Barnard
2
Barnes
1
Barre
2
Barron
2
Barrows
1
Bartel
4
Bartolsmeier
1
Bartram
3
Baskerville
5
Basseville
1
Bean
1
de Beaumont
1
Beck
1
Beebe
6
Belleau
2
Bellinger
1
Bendle
Bendle
1
9
10
Benedict
3
Bennett
Bennett
13
1
14
Bentley
3
Bergman
1
Berquist
1
Betsy@N.N.
1
Bigford
1
Bisbee
1
Bishop
1
Black
1
Blackett
2
Boatsman
2
von Bockern
1
Borden
1
Bosch
1
Boss
1
Bowden
1
Bowman
5
Boyd
2
Boyle
1
Boynton
3
Bradburn
1
Braddy
3
Bradford
1
Bradish
2
Brant
1
de Braose
1
Bray
2
Bridger
3
Bridget@N.N.
1
Brinton
1
Bromwich
2
Brooks
2
Brown
7
BrownWilson@N.N.
1
Bruce
the Bruce
2
1
3
Brugge
1
de Brus
5
Bruson
1
Bry
2
Bryan
2
Buchanan
2
Buck
2
Bump
1
Bunker
1
Burgess
67
de Burgh
1
Burley
1
Burns
4
Burris
1
Bute
1
Butterfield
1
Bzovi
4
Bzovi Sartwell
1
de Caen
1
Campbell
1
Canfield
4
Capple
1
Carlton
1
Carr
2
Carroll
2
Case
3
Cass
1
Caston
1
Catherine@N.N.
1
Chambers
2
Chapin
2
Chapman
3
Child
2
Chommie
1
de Clare
7
Clarinda@N.N.
1
Clark
2
Cobb
1
Cochrane
1
Cole
12
Coleman
3
Collins
5
Coman
1
Conaway
1
Conley
8
de Conteville
3
Cook
6
Cooke
3
Corliss
5
Cosman
1
Coston
5
Crane
1
Crichfield
5
Crittenden
1
Crophull
1
Crout
2
Curdy
1
Cutler
3
Dale
1
Daly
2
Dandoy
1
Darbo
3
Davis
11
Dawson
1
Day
2
Dayton
1
Dean
78
Degraw
1
Deland
3
Denison
7
Denne
1
Denson
5
Deski
1
Detering
4
Devereux
9
Deyarmond
1
DiCarlo
1
Dietz
4
Dittman
2
Doane
1
Dora@N.N.
1
Dow
1
Drayton
3
Duckworth
1
Dudley
2
Duncan
1
Dunk
1
Dunn
3
Dunning
6
Durfee
2
Dutton
1
E.@N.N.
1
Eager
15
Eagle
1
Easter
1
Eastering
1
Easterling
1
Eckenrode
1
Eckenswiller
1
Eckhart
1
Eddy
1
Edmunds
1
Edna
1
Edwards
1
Eisenlord
1
Eldridge
1
Elizabeth@N.N.
3
Elkington
1
Ellen@N.N.
1
Ellis
2
of England
1
Entwistle
1
Erich
1
Eutrecht
1
Evans
2
Everitt
5
Fagan
3
Failing
8
Fairbanks
1
of Falaise
1
Farrell
1
Fay
2
the Fearless
1
Fernandez
2
Fields
1
Filkins
3
Fishell
1
Fisher
1
FitzGerald
1
Fitzhammon
1
Fitzrobert
2
of Flanders
1
Fletcher
3
Florence
1
Fohlbusch
5
Follett
1
Fort
1
Foster
1
Fowler
5
Frank
1
Freeman
1
Freitas
5
French
1
Friend
2
Frost
1
Fry
1
Fulford
14
Gaff
1
Gallagher
2
Gardner
1
Garicoitz
4
Gary
6
Gerrard
1
Gibbs
1
Gidley
22
Gifford
1
Giger
3
Glann
17
Glass
2
Godfrey
3
Gokani
1
the Good
1
Goodwin
4
Gott
8
Gowdy
1
Gower
100
Grace@N.N.
2
Gramz
1
Grandison
1
Grant
Grant
1
1
2
Gray
3
Gresham
1
Grieb
1
Grieve
3
Griffith
19
Grindley
1
Guerin
Guerin
1
1
2
Hagar
1
Haizlip
5
Hale
2
Hall
41
Hamilton
43
Hammond
1
Harding
1
Harriet@N.N.
1
Harris
7
Hartt
1
Haskins
1
Haslonde
1
Hasty
1
Hauck
1
Haufman
1
Havens
1
Hawes
1
Hawkins
1
Hayner
7
Heath
2
Heffelbower
6
Heite
2
Helbling
1
Hemmingway
1
Hendee
2
Henley
2
Henry
4
Herbert
1
Hercik
1
Hereson
1
Hewring
2
Hey
Hey, III
Hey, II
22
1
1
24
Hicks
1
de Hilary
1
Hildebrandt
1
Hilderbrant
2
Hill
6
Hillard
2
Himes
9
Hindman
1
Hinds
8
Hitchcock
1
Hitt
34
Hobart
2
Hodge
1
Hodgeman
44
Hodgson
2
Holland
1
Holley
11
Holtzclaw
1
Hopkins
36
Howard
6
Hudnut
1
Huff
6
Hughes
1
Humbar
1
Hundley
17
Hunt
1
Hyne
1
I.@N.N.
1
Hey, II
1
Hey, III
1
Imholte
2
Isabelle@N.N.
1
Isakson
1
Isham
1
Jacobs
14
Janke
1
Jarvis
4
Jessie@N.N.
1
Johansdotter
1
Johnson
10
Jones
14
Moseley, Jr.
1
Kaiser
2
Kane
2
Keeler
3
Kellogg
3
Kenney
3
King
5
Kirk
58
Kirkland
9
Kirst
1
Kittle
9
Kleckler
5
Knapp
7
Knettel
1
Knowles
1
Knox
3
Knudson
1
Kokta
1
Korf
2
Kowalski
3
Krueger
15
Kuehn
1
Kutz
1
de Lacy
1
LaForge
2
Laidlaw
2
Lake
6
Lamb
1
Lamphear
1
Landis
1
Langenbach
1
Lassen
1
Lathrop
1
Lawrence
4
LeBarr
1
Lee
2
LeFan
1
Lehr
18
Leib
2
Leonard
2
Lewis
Lewis
2
1
3
Liedtke
1
Line
3
Llewellyn
1
Lloyd
1
Loichinger
1
Loshinski
1
Louisa@N.N.
1
Lymon
6
Lyon
2
Lyons
2
McCaristie
1
McCombs
9
MacConnell
2
McDaniel
1
McDaniels
1
MacGillivray
1
McGoldrick
18
McKillen
3
McKness
1
McLaren
11
McMillan
1
McNeal
1
Macomber
3
McQueen
6
Maddox
1
the Magnificent
1
Maki
1
Mall
2
Mann
1
Mansfield
1
Mansker
7
of Mar
1
Marinda@N.N.
1
Marlett
1
Marshal
1
Martz
4
Mary@N.N.
3
Matilda@N.N.
1
Mattie@N.N.
1
May@N.N.
1
Mayo
1
Meigher
4
Menken
1
Mercer
8
Merchant
1
Meroney
7
Merrick
2
Messer
1
Messerschmidt
2
Metz
2
Mevis
2
Meyer
1
Milbourne
3
Miller
9
Mitchell
1
Mobie
1
Mohn
Mohn
1
2
3
Monroe
1
Mooar
2
Moore
8
Moorhead
10
Morgan
3
Morrison
11
Moseley, Jr.
1
Moss
1
Moucrief
2
Murphy
1
Myrtle@N.N.
1
Nash
1
Nayle
2
Neiman
3
Nellie@N.N.
1
Nelson
2
Newton
2
Nichols
7
Nicholson
5
Nickerson
1
Norton
6
Odden
6
of Carrick
1
of England
1
Oldcastle
1
Oliver
10
Olson
1
Orozco
2
Otterback
1
Paddock
1
Paine
1
Palin
1
Palmer
2
Papenfus
2
Paradias
1
Parker
1
Parrott
3
Partridge
1
Patten
2
Pawlowski
3
Pearson
4
Pease
1
Peddy
2
Penticuff
1
Perrigo
5
Persis@N.N.
1
Peter
1
Peterson
2
Pettersson
2
Phelps
1
Pinger
1
Pitts
2
Placeway
181
Plantagenet
1
Plumlee
1
Plummer
1
Poertner
1
Pontius
1
Poole
1
Poor
1
Pormeroy
1
Porter
1
Powell
1
Prence
1
Preston
1
Price
1
Pyle
2
Rabbage
1
Rader
1
Radford
1
Randall
1
Randol
2
Randoll
2
Ranger
1
Rathbun
2
Read
1
Reason
3
Reed
41
Reese
7
de Rennes
1
Reynolds
1
Rice
1
Richardson
1
Rieckenberg
7
Ring
1
Risch
4
Roach
1
Robbins
3
Roberts
11
Robinson
4
Rochelle
6
Rockcastle
1
Rockwell
2
Rodriguez
2
Roehrig
2
Rogers
4
Rohan
1
Rose
1
Ruby
1
Ruhls
1
S.@N.N.
1
Sahs
3
Salmon
3
Sanchez
1
Sanders
Sanders
1
1
2
Sarah@N.N.
1
Sartwell
11
Sass
1
Schaeffer
1
Scherer
3
Schmidt
1
Schmolz
1
Schuttner
3
Schweigman
2
Seeberger
5
Seim
2
Semes
1
Servilla@N.N.
1
Sharp
55
Shaver
2
Sheeran
2
Shepherd
3
Shepley
2
Shotwell
Shotwell
1
1
2
Siefert
1
Siefka
2
Siegel
1
Singer
Singer
1
2
3
Smaglik
2
Smaldon
1
Smalley
1
Smith
Smith
55
1
56
Smith(Smythe)
1
Snaveley
1
Snow
12
Sommers
1
Sophronia@N.N.
1
Spaulding
1
Spikerman
7
Spinner
1
Spring
3
Stage
1
Staley
2
Steele
1
Stenzel
3
Stephenson
2
Sterud
4
Stewart
7
Stimson
1
Stoddard
1
Strom
1
Strong
1
Stuart
2
Sutliff
1
Sutton
12
Svaningson
1
Swartz
Swartz
1
1
2
Swift
6
Sykes
3
Tanner
1
Taylor
8
Teeples
1
Tenney
4
Terhune
1
Terry
1
Terryah
Terryah
1
1
2
Thatcher
3
Thomas
2
Thompson
3
Thrasher
1
Tindall
2
Tudor
1
Turner
1
Uebel
2
Van Eyck
2
Van Polen
2
Van Riper
1
Van Wert
1
Van Winkle
6
Van Wormer
1
VanAmburg
9
Vedder
1
de Vere
2
Viers
2
Vincent
3
Vivier
3
Von Caston
1
Wade
1
Wait
2
Wakeman
1
Walker
6
Walton
1
Watson
1
Weaver
2
Weber
1
Weeks
1
Weller
3
Wells
1
Wenning
1
West
1
Westervelt
4
Wheaton
1
Wheeler
4
Whelden
2
Wheldon
1
Whipple
1
Whitaker
6
Whitlark
9
Whitman
1
Whitney
21
Wickens
11
Wilcox
51
Wilhelm
1
Willet
10
Williams
3
Wilson
2
Wiltz
2
Winchell
1
Wing
2
Winter
1
Wollenhaupt
14
Wolosz
1
Wood
4
Woods
1
Woodward
7
Worden
1
Worthington
1
Wright
2
Wye
2
Wykoff
1
xxx
3
Yankey
2
Yax
1
Yeandle
3
Young
2
Youngs
1
Zabel
2
Zenor
1
Zifko
3
Zimmerman
1